Storkene.dk - organisation

 
 
Bestyrelsesformand
Jess Frederiksen
Tlf. 24 66 66 58
e-mail: jess@storkene.dk




 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Annette Boesen
Tlf. 20 87 33 69
e-mail: annette@storkeshoppen.dk 

Næstformand
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mogens Lange Petersen
Tlf.: 6052 2100
e-mail: mogens@storkene.dk
 

 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Hans Thyssen
Tlf.: 2019 6663
e-mail: hapthyssen@gmail.com




 
 
Storkeekspert
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hans Skov
Tlf.: 2160 7295
e-mail: has@moesgaardmuseum.dk


 
Kasserer/ medlemsservice 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Merete Carøe
Tlf.: 5137 4627
e-mail: merete@storkene.dk




 

Storkeekspert 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jesper Leegaard
Tlf: 2565 8690
e-mail: sortstork@gmail.com



 


Biolog
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kåre Fog
Tlf.: 29 21 22 02
Bestyrelsessuppleant

Lars Juel Sørensen
Tlf.: 2278 2726
e-mail: barresoe@gmail.com



                             

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Louise Fjeldgren
Tlf: 2263 8689
e-mail: louiselundf@gmail.com








 

 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Bjarne Ø. Rasmussen
Tlf.: 4088 1012
e-mail: bjarne.oestergaard.rasmussen@mail.dk



Sociale medier
Jeanette B. Larsen (sygemeldt)
e-mail: jeanetteblarsen2104@gmail.com




Sociale medier og GPS projekt
Lisa Mäkelburg
Tlf: +49 160 94949212
e-mail: lisa@storkene.dk



 

© Copyright 2023 | Storkene.dk 
Powered by: Webex ApS